Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2021

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021 (Recognized)

Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021

Veteran’s Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021

City Offices Close at 1:30 p.m. – Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021

City Offices Close at 1:30 p.m. – Thursday, December 23, 2021

Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021 – Offices Closed (Recognized, Christmas Day holiday)

City Offices Close at 1:30 p.m. – Thursday, December 30, 2021 

New Year’s Day – Friday, December 31, 2021 (Recognized; New Year’s Day is Saturday, Jan 1, 2022)

4 Police Men Standing in Dress Uniform Holding Boxes
thanksgiving
Santa Standing by a Fire Truck