Budget and Project Management

 

300 W. Walker
League City, TX 77573

League City, TX 77573




Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Steelman, Angie Director of Budget & Project Management Contact Angie Steelman  281-338-4186

Budget Office 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Cochran, Robin Budget & Financial Planning Manager Contact Robin Cochran  281-554-1371
Ferguson, Morgan Financial Analyst Contact Morgan Ferguson  281-554-1347
Colangelo, Ashley Financial Analyst Contact Ashley Colangelo  281-554-1373
Clark, Kristin Grant and CIP Administrator Contact Kristin Clark  281-554-1363

Project Management 



Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Oyler, Susan Senior Project Manager susan.oyler@leaguecitytx.gov  281-554-1453
Duke, Bob Parks Planner/Project Manager bob.duke@leaguecitytx.gov  281-554-1456
Hernandez, Heidi Land/Right of Way Specialist heidi.hernandez@leaguecitytx.gov  281-554-1459
Gilbert, Jacques Senior Project Manager jacques.gilbert@leaguecitytx.gov  281-554-1443
Tuma, Scott Project Manager scott.tuma@leaguecitytx.gov  281-554-1431
Wologo, Susan Project Technician susan.wologo@leaguecitytx.gov  281-554-1436
Talluto, Anthony Project Manager anthony.talluto@leaguecitytx.gov  281-554-1451
Doyle , Jay Senior Project Manager Jay.Doyle@leaguecitytx.gov  281-554-1454